Call: (812) 584.6786 | Email: matt@CrossFitDogFight.com
 

WOD

Latest Workouts

20Jul

Thursday 7.20.2017

0 Comments
Thursday 7.20.2017 For Time: 10 Hang Cleans, 255/165-lbs 20 Bar-Facing-Burpees 8 Hang Cleans, 255/165-lbs 16 Bar-Facing-Burpees 6 Hang Cleans, 255/165-lbs... Read more...
19Jul

Wednesday 7.19.2017

0 Comments
Wednesday 7.19.2017 Complete the following movements every minute on the minute for 30 minutes : 1 min assault bike  1... Read more...
18Jul

Tuesday 7.18.2017

0 Comments
Tuesday 7.18.2017 Complete the following for time: Snatch (Power or Squat) 15-reps 95/65 12-reps 115/75 9-reps 135/95 6-reps 185/125 3-reps... Read more...
17Jul

Monday 7.17.2017

0 Comments
Monday 7.17.2017 For time:  Run 1 mile  100 push- ups Run 1 mile  ***time cap 30 minutes... Read more...
15Jul

Sunday 7.16.2017

0 Comments
Sunday 7.16.2017 Rest Day Closed... Read more...
15Jul

Saturday 7.15.2017

0 Comments
Saturday 7.15.2017 Olympic Lifting  8:00am-9:00am Mobility  9:00-9:30am Open Gym 9:30am-12:00pm... Read more...
14Jul

Friday 7.14.2017

0 Comments
Friday 7.14.2017 With a partner complete the following movements( work can be partitioned as needed ) : Row 2000m 200... Read more...
13Jul

Thursday 7.13.2017

0 Comments
Thursday 7.13.2017 Back Squat for load:  #1: 10 reps  #2: 10 reps  #3: 10 reps Time Cap: 12-minutes... Read more...
12Jul

Wednesday 7.12.2017

0 Comments
Wednesday 7.12.2017 21-15-9 Ring Dips Toes to Bar  ***time cap 10 minutes... Read more...
11Jul

Tuesday 7.11.2017

0 Comments
Tuesday 7.11.2017 50-40-30-20-10 Pull – ups Double unders ****Time Cap – 15 minutes... Read more...
Back to Top