Call: (812) 584.6786 | Email: matt@CrossFitDogFight.com
 

WOD

Latest Workouts

26May

Saturday 5.26.2018

0 Comments
Saturday 5.26.2018 Partition the pull-ups, push-ups, and squats as needed. Start and finish with a mile run. If you’ve got... Read more...
25May

Friday 5.25.2018

0 Comments
Friday 5.25.2018 Complete as many rounds and reps as possible in 8-minutes 5-Turkish Get Ups 10-Weighted Sit Ups 5-Kettlebell Windmills... Read more...
23May

Thursday 5.24.2018

0 Comments
Thursday 5.24.2018 21-15-9 Ring Dips Row for Calories Every minute on the minute starting at 0:00, complete 5-Burpees TIME CAP:... Read more...
23May

Wednesday 5.23.2018

0 Comments
Wednesday 5.23.2018 Complete as many rounds as possible in 20–minutes Run 400m Rest = 400m time... Read more...
21May

Monday 5.21.2018

0 Comments
Monday 5.21.2018 5 Rounds 10 Strict Handstand Push-ups 10 Squat Cleans, 155/105 TIME CAP: 16-minutes... Read more...
20May

Sunday 5.20.2018

0 Comments
Sunday 5.20.2018 Rest Day Closed... Read more...
18May

Friday 5.18.2018

0 Comments
Friday 5.18.2018 3 rounds for time Double Unders, 50-reps Wall Ball Shots 50-reps, 10’/9′ & 20-lbs/14-lbs TIME CAP:12-minutes... Read more...
16May

Wednesday 5.16.2018

0 Comments
Wednesday 5.16.2018 4 rounds for time of: •60-second handstand hold •60-second static hang •15 dumbbell shoulder presses •15 weighted pull-ups... Read more...
14May

Monday 5.14.2018

0 Comments
Monday 5.14.2018 Complete as many rounds as possible in 20 minutes of: • 5 pull-ups • 10 push-ups • 15... Read more...
10May

Thursday 5.10.2018

0 Comments
Thursday 5.10.2018 For time: 100 Double Unders 50 Calorie Assault Bike 25 Burpee Box Jump Over 80 Double Unders 40... Read more...
Back to Top