Call: (812) 584.6786 | Email: matt@CrossFitDogFight.com
 

WOD

Latest Workouts

18Jul

Wednesday 7.18.2018

0 Comments
Wednesday 7.18.2018 Complete as many rounds and reps as possible in 5-minutes of 9 Thrusters, 115-lbs/75-lbs 9 Toes to Bar... Read more...
17Jul

Tuesday 7.16.2018

0 Comments
Tuesday 7.17.2018 Bent Over Row for load: #1: 5 reps #2: 5 reps #3: 5 reps #4: 5 reps #5:... Read more...
15Jul

Monday 7.16.2018

0 Comments
Monday 7.16.2018 “Bear Complex” 5 Rounds for Max Load: Each round is 7 unbroken sets of: • 1 Power Clean... Read more...
14Jul

Saturday 7.14.2018

0 Comments
Saturday 7.14.2018 Mobility 8:00am-8:30am Olympic Lifting 8:30am-9:30am Open Gym 9:30am-12:00pm... Read more...
13Jul

Friday 7.13.2018

0 Comments
Friday 7.12.2018 20 Alternating Pistol Squats 2 Strict Handstand Push Ups 16 Alternating Pistol Squats 4 Strict Handstand Push ups... Read more...
12Jul

Thursday 7.12.2018

0 Comments
Thursday 7.12.2018 “Nicole” AMRAP in 20 minutes of: • 400m run • Pull-ups (max reps)... Read more...
11Jul

Wednesday 7.11.2018

0 Comments
Wednesday 7.11.2018 5 Rounds 25-ft Dumbbell Overhead Walking Lunge 70-lbs/50-lbs 50 Double Unders 25-ft Dumbbell Overhead Walking Lunge 70-lbs/50-lbs 5... Read more...
10Jul

Tuesday 7.10.2018

0 Comments
Tuesday 7.10.2018 For Time 30 Hang Squat Cleans, Body Weight Every minute on the minute complete 5-burpees Time Cap: 12-minutes... Read more...
08Jul

Monday 7.9.2018

0 Comments
Monday 7.9.2018 With a team, sled push as much weight as possible in 20-minutes ** Only One Athlete May Work... Read more...
08Jul

Sunday 7.8.2018

0 Comments
Sunday 7.8.2018 Rest Day Closed... Read more...
Back to Top