Call: (812) 584.6786 | Email: matt@CrossFitDogFight.com
 

WOD

Latest Workouts

17Mar

Monday 3.18.2019

0 Comments
Monday 3.18.2019 In Teams of 4, 2-persons working together at a time; 5 Rounds 2-person Sled Push, 1 per handle**... Read more...
14Mar

Thursday 3.14.2019

0 Comments
5 Rounds Every 3-minutes on the 3-minutes 15 Calorie Row 30 Air Squat... Read more...
13Mar

Wednesday 3.13.2019

0 Comments
Wednesday 3.13.2019 With a partner, only one partner working at a time, complete as many reps as possible in 12... Read more...
11Mar

Tuesday 3.12.2019

0 Comments
Tuesday 3.12.2019 Every minute on the minute for 15-minutes Minutes 1 thru 5 8 Thrusters M: 95 W: 65 Minutes... Read more...
10Mar

Monday 3.11.2019

0 Comments
Monday 3.11.2019 5 Rounds 15 Burpees 5 Deadlifts** Deadlifts progress in load per round M: 225-275-315-365-405 W: 155-185-205-255-305... Read more...
07Mar

Thursday 3.7.2019

0 Comments
Thursday 3.7.2019 “The Jill” WOD 5 Rounds 7 Push Jerks, 115-lbs/75-lbs 12 Calorie Row 14 Abmat Sit ups... Read more...
06Mar

Wednesday 3.6.2019

0 Comments
Wednesday 3.6.2019 With a partner, complete for time 100 Burpee Box Jump Overs, 24-in./20-in. **Every minute on the minute, athletes... Read more...
04Mar

Monday 3.4.2019

0 Comments
Monday 3.4.2019 Every minute on the minute for 20-minutes for total load 1 Dumbbell Hang Power Clean & Shoulder to... Read more...
28Feb

Thursday 2.28.2019

0 Comments
Thursday 2.28.2019 Every minute on the minute for 20-minutes Row for Calories – Odd Minutes Rest – Even Minutes Score:... Read more...
26Feb

Tuesday 2.26.2019

0 Comments
Tuesday 2.26.2019 Complete as many reps as possible in 12-minutes 5 Chest to bar Pull ups 10 Thrusters, 75/55 15... Read more...
Back to Top