Call: (812) 584.6786 | Email: matt@CrossFitDogFight.com
 

Category Archive for ‘WOD’

Tuesday 12.18.2018

Tuesday 12.18.2018 For time: • 100 pull-ups • 100 push ups • 100 sit-ups • 100 squats

Thursday 12.13.2018

Thursday 12.13.2018 Complete as many rounds as possible in 25 minutes of: •150 double-unders •50 push-ups •15 power cleans Men: 185 lb. Women: 125 lb. Italian Army C.le Magg. Sc. Roberto Marchini, 28, of Viterbo, Italy, died during a reconnaissance mission in Afghanistan’s Bakwa district on July 12, 2011. Marchini

Read More

Wednesday 12.12.2018

Wednesday 12.12.2018 Complete as many calories as possible in 30-minutes Bike: switch every 10 cals for 10 min Ski: switch every 12 cals for 10 min Row: switch every 15 cals for 10 min MAX TEAM CALS

Tuesday 12.11.2018

Tuesday 12.11.2018 “Omar” For time: 95 pound barbell Thrusters, 10 15 Bar-facing burpees 95 pound barbell Thrusters, 20 25 Bar-facing burpees 95 pound barbell Thrusters, 30 35 Bar-facing burpees Post time to comments. U.S. Army First Lieutenant Omar Vazquez, 25, of Hamilton, New Jersey, assigned to the 2nd Squadron, 3rd

Read More

Monday 12.10.2018

Monday 12.10.2018 7 rounds for Time: 12 Medball Cleans, 20/14 6 Ring dips 3 Bar Muscle Ups

Friday 12.7.2018

For Time: 25-20-15-10-5 Wallball, 20/14 Toes-to-Bar

Wednesday 12.5.2018

Wednesday 12.5.2018 For Time: 18-16-14 Box Jumps, 24/20 Alt. DB Snatch, 50/35 Cal Row

Tuesday 12.4.2018

Tuesday 12.4.2018 In teams of 2, complete the following for time: Fran 27-21-15 Thrusters, 95# Pull up Heavy Fran 18-15-12 Thrusters, 115# C2B Pull ups Heaviest Fran 12-9-6 Thrusters, 135# Bar Muscle Ups Post time to comments.

Monday 12.3.2018

Monday 12.3.2018 20 min AMRAP of: 50 Double Unders 30 Kettlebell Swings, 53/35

Friday 11.30.2018

Friday 11.30.2018 Push Press for load: #1: 5 reps #2: 5 reps #3: 5 reps #4: 5 reps #5: 5 reps

Back to Top