Call: (812) 584.6786 | Email: matt@CrossFitDogFight.com
 

Archive for October, 2018

Tuesday 10.16.2018

Tuesday 10.16.2018 Overhead Squat for load: #1: 5 reps #2: 5 reps #3: 5 reps #4: 3 reps #5: 3 reps #6: 3 reps #7: 1 rep #8: 1 rep #9: 1 rep

Monday 10.15.2018

Monday 10.15.2018 Five rounds of: •40 pound Dumbbells split clean, 15 reps •21 Pull-ups Canadian Army Master Corporal Erin Doyle, 32, was killed in a firefight August 11th, 2008 in the Panjwaii District, Kandahar Province, Afghanistan. He is survived by his wife Nicole and his daughter Zarine.

Friday 10.12.2018

Friday 10.12.2018 150 Double Unders 1000 m Row 400 m Run 1000 m Row 150 Double Unders

Thursday 10.11.2018

Thursday 10.11.2018 5 Rounds 20 Wallballs 30/20 30 ft. Handstand Walk 20/14 – cal Ski 30 ft. Handstand Walk

Wednesday 10.10.2018

Wednesday 10.10.2018 Increase in load every round Strict Press 1-1-1-1-1 Push Press 1-1-1-1-1 Push Jerk 1-1-1-1-1

Tuesday 10.9.2018

Tuesday 10.9.2018 21-15-9 Deadlifts 225/155 Bar Facing Burpees

Thursday 10.4.2018

Thursday 10.4.2018 30 Burpee Ring Muscle-Ups

Wednesday 10.3.2018

Wednesday 10.3.2018 6 Rounds 200m Run 11 Kettlebell Swings, 53/35 Time cap: 9:30

Tuesday 10.2.2018

Tuesday 10.2.2018 10 Dumbbells Clean and Jerks 20-calorie Row 30m Dumbbell Overhead Walking Lunge 40 Pull-ups 50 Heavy Rope Double Unders 40 Push ups 30m Dumbbells Front Rack Lunges 20-calorie Ski Erg 10 Dumbbells Snatches M: 50-lbs Dumbbells F: 35-lbs Dumbbells **2 Dumbbells will be needed for the Clean and

Read More

Monday 10.1.2018

Monday 10.1.2018 With a partner, complete for time Sand Bag Clean Over the Shoulder, 150/100-70-lbs 21-15-9-15-21 **ONLY ONE PARTNER MAY WORK AT A TIME** 30m Sled push between each round, 135-lbs on the sled **ONLY ONE PARTNER MAY WORK AT A TIME** TIME CAP: 16-minutes

Back to Top